产品与服务
 
Cellavie Active +
Cellavie Active+ 是最珍贵,最纯洁,拥有最丰富脐带间质干细胞(MSCs)。这些细胞具高活力和有更大的扩展能力与更高的增殖率。 Cellavie Active+ 提供更快和更长的干细胞自我更新于人体上,这将令健康和健康老化带来更大的影响。Cellavie Avtive+ 能享受和提高更好的生活质量。

Cellavie Balance
Cellavie Balance是脐带间质干细胞,能够补充和恢复任何萎缩的干细胞于人体。其好处包括降低器官损伤,恢复功能,改善整体健康和提高精力等作用。

Cellavie Compliment
Cellavie Compliment是采用脐带间质干细胞以修复衰老细胞的干细胞。这些干细胞提供额外的动力来帮助人体细胞更新和提高了更大的活力和健康。

Cellavie Life
Cellavie Life是一种脂肪组织源自于人类间质干细胞 (AdiMSCs),被认为是自体干细胞里针对整体健康和健康老化最具优势的细胞。 抽脂程序现在是这么的先进,简单。高浓度的细胞存在于脂肪组织里,它们拥有丰富的间质干细胞。 脂肪间质干细胞帮助修理和更换受损的组织,新陈代谢,改善整体健康。

Products & Services
 
Cellavie Active +
Cellavie Active + is the most precious, purest and richest umbilical cord- derived mesenchymal stem cells (MSCs). These cells are most energetic and have greater expansion capability and higher proliferation rate. Cellavie Active + offer faster and longer self-renewal in human’s body, which may bring greater effects for wellness & healthy aging. Enjoy better quality of life with Cellavie Active +.

Cellavie Balance
Cellavie Balance is umbilical cord-derived mesenchymal stem cells that are able to replenish stem cells and revive any dwindling stem cells in our body. Benefits include reduction of organ damage, restoration of functions, improvement in total wellbeing with greater energy and reviving the physical capacity of your youth.

Cellavie Compliment
Cellavie Compliment is an umbilical cord- derived stem cells which are used to rejuvenate the aging cells. These stem cells compliment our bodies functions for greater vitality and wellbeing by providing that extra boost to help with cellular turnover.

Cellavie Life
Cellavie Life is an adipose tissue-derived human mesenchymal stem cells (AdiMSCs), considered being a promising source of autologous stem cells for wellness and healthy aging. Lipoaspiration procedure is now so advanced and simple. High concentration of cells found in adipose tissues, and they are rich with MSCs. AdiMSCs helps in repairing and replacing damaged tissues, potentially benefiting metabolism, and improve general wellbeing.