间质干细胞的来源
 

脂肪间质干细胞 (AdiMSCs)
脂肪间质干细胞是一个有吸引力的与丰富的干细胞源,适用在急性和慢性损伤组织的修复和不同领域的再生治疗。脂肪间质干细胞可在任何脂肪体部位被发现。

骨髓间质干细胞 (BMMSCs)

人类骨髓间质干细胞 (BMMSCs)构自细胞群,它能够自我更新的能力,常见于大骨骨髓穿刺分离术。间质干细胞最初发现于骨髓,并可以很容易地从骨髓中分离,并随后在体外扩展。

脐带间质干细胞 (UC-MSCs)
脐带(UC)被认为非胚胎干细胞中最丰富的来源之一。间质干细胞培植自瓦顿式凝胶,最方便/ 简单 / 经济 / 无侵蚀性采集方法是于在出生时被废弃的脐状胶质。脐带衍生的间质干细胞(UC-MSCs)是自我细胞更新,分化成多种细胞类型的潜力。

牙髓间质干细胞 (DPMSCs)
牙髓间质干细胞发现于牙齿内部的软活体组织。牙髓间质干细胞具有独特的特性,这使它们具备更高效的保护和修复神经细胞与组织中其他的成体干细胞。牙髓间质干细胞代表了一种新的成体干细胞群具有分化成不同细胞类型的属性。

Sources Of Mesenchymal Stem Cells
 

Adipose Mesenchymal Stem Cell (AdiMSCs)
Adipose mesenchymal stem cells are an attractive and abundant stem cell source with therapeutic applicability in diverse fields for the repair and regeneration of acute and chronically damaged tissues. AdiMSCs can be found in any part of the body fat.

Bone Marrow Mesenchymal Stem Cells (BMMSCs)

Human bone marrow mesenchymal stem cells (BMMSCs) comprise a cell population which is capable of self-renewal commonly isolated from bone marrow aspirates of large bones.  MSCs were originally found in the bone marrow and can easily be isolated from the bone marrow and subsequently expand in vitro.

Umbilical Cord derived Mesenchymal Stem Cell (UC-MSCs)
Umbilical cord (UC) is considered one of the most abundant sources of non-embryonic stem cells. The collection of mesenchymal stem cells (MSCs) from UC that is discarded at the time of birth is an easier, less expensive and non-invasive method as they are harvested from the Wharton’s Jelly, the jelly-like substance in the umbilical cord. Umbilical cord derived mesenchymal stem cells (UC-MSCs) are self-renewing cells with the potential to differentiate into multiple types of cells.

Tooth Pulp Mesenchymal Stem Cells (DPMSCs)
Dental pulp is a soft living tissue inside the tooth where mesenchymal stem cells are also found. DPMSCs have unique properties, which make them more effective in the protection and repair of neural cells and tissues than other adult stem cells. DPMSCs represent a novel adult stem cell population that possesses the properties of differentiating into various types of cells.